Powered by ACTIVE

Professional Timers

Alaska:

ChampionChip University Anchorage Alaska
Mike Friess
University Of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
Tel 907-786-1325
track@uaa.alaska.edu
ChampionChip Alaska
John McCleary
120 South Braga
Anchorage, AK 99502
Tel 907-343-4475
mccleaji@ci.anchorage.ak.us

Arizona:

Arizona Road Racers
Steven Finkelstein
C/O Syntellect
16610 North Black Canyon Hwy #100
Phoenix, AZ 85053
602-943-8298 (home)
sfink2@mindspring.com
www.arizonaroadracers.com

Arkansas:

Ridge Rider Athletics Club
Jim Stearns
4008 Cobblestone Circle
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Tel 870-972-4564
Fax 870-974-5083
Cell 870-761-3533
jstearns@sbrmc.org
www.ridgerider.org

California:

Race Central
Dennis Ikenberry & Judy Ikenberry
229 S Olive Ave
Rialto, CA 92376
Tel. 909-874-5870
Fax 909-874-2604
Racecentral@msn.com
www.runraceresults.com/rc
Tri-California Events / Eternal Timing
Creighton Meade
179 Niblick Rd #184
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Tel 805-239-8225
Fax 805-239-8226
timing@tricalifornia.com
www.eternaltiming.com

Colorado:

Timberline Timing Systems
Mark & Gail Moore
607 Stover St.
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Tel 970-221-5109
Fax 970-221-4196
info@timberlinetiming.com
www.timberlinetiming.com
ChampionChip of the Rockies
Sid & Liz Steinweg
6547 N Academy Blvd, #423
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-8342
Tel 719-590-9707
sid@ccrtiming.com
eas@ccrtiming.com
www.ccrtiming.com

Connecticut:

Platt Systems
Ken Platt
253 Deer Run Trail
Manchester, CT 06040
Tel 860-645-1476
Fax 860-645-1476
plattsys@snet.net

Florida:

CFT Sommer Sports
Fred Sommer
838 West Desoto St
Clermont, FL 34711
Tel 352-394-1320
Fax 954-389-7410
www.cftsommersports.com
cftsports@aol.com
Split Second Timing, Inc
Rick Stern
2211 Charleston
Weston, FL 33325
Tel 954-384-7521
Fax 954-389-7410
www.splitsecondtiming.com
chronomix@aol.com
Event Marketing & Management International
John Hughes
1104 North Mills Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803
Tel 407-896-1160
Fax 407-847-3243
jon@emmi.com
www.trackshack.com
Alta Vista Sports
John Boyle
PO Box 1700
DeLand, FL 32721
Tel 386-736-0002
Fax 904-740-1047
jboyle@altavistasports.com
www.altavistasports.com
First Place Sports
Doug Alred
3853 Bay Meadows Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Tel 904-739-1917
firstplacesports@mindspring.com

Georgia:

Event Technical Services, Inc.
Neil MacDonald
135 Sing Road
Sylvester, GA 31791
Tel. 1 229 777 9977
Fax 1 229 777 9955
neil@event-tech.com
www.event-tech.com

Hawaii:

Timers Plus Hawaii
Steve Foster
91-1035C Ho'Omaka St
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Tel. 808-306-2764
or 808-384-5629
Fax 808-685-4722
www.timersplus.com
timersplus@msn.com

Illinois:

Lake Shore Athletics
Catherine Vertino
7555 North Linder Avenue
Skokie, IL 60077
Tel 847-673-4100
Fax 847-673-7250
cvergina@aol.com
Jim Brimm & Ass., Inc.
Jim Brimm
4917 N. Hermitage #2
Chicago, IL 60640
Tel 773-878-3838
cvergina@aol.com
jmbrimm.jba.events@att.net
Mattoon Multi-Sport Racing & Timing
Tony Garrett
Neoga, IL 62447
Tel 217-218-7777
www.mattoonbeachtri.com
ltgarrett@hughes.net
 

Indiana:

The End Result Co., Inc
Michael Ducy
13047 Fletcher Trace
Carmel, IN 46033
Tel. 317-818-0254
Fax 317-818-0255
mike@theendresultco.com
www.theendresultco.com

Iowa:

Accu-Split Timing Co
Jeff Castro
2808 Harmony Dr
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Tel 563-343-7132
Fax 563-884-8094
Info@Accu-split.com

Louisiana:

Premier Event Management, LLC
Ken Hayes, Bill Burk, & J.J. Waguespack
PO Box 8764
Metairie, LA 70003
Tel 504 837 8751
Tel2 504 837 7270
Fax 504 828 6373
info@pem-usa.com
www.pem-usa.com
Atomic Racing Systems
Scott Langford
10650 Ellerbe Road
Shreveport, LA 71106
Tel 318-524-0282
mslangford@hotmail.com
www.championchipmid-south.com

Maryland:

Annapolis Striders, Inc
Ron Bowman & Ron Jarashow
598 Pinedale Dr
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel 410-573-1929
lynnron@erols.com
rjar@comcast.net

Massachusetts:

Fiske Independent Race Management
Bill Fiske
19 Deer Run
Chaelton MA 01507
Tel 508-485-5855
billf@firm-racing.com
www.firm-racing.com

Michigan:

Gault Race Management
John & Anne Gault
333 River Woods Drive
Flushing, MI 48433
Tel 810 659-7576
Fax 810 659-2341
gracemgt@aol.com
www.GaultRaceManagement.com
Classic Race Management
Joe O'Brien & Jeff Peterson
2130 Wealthy SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Tel 616 458-7888
Fax 616 458-0626
joe@classicrace.com
jeff@classicrace.com
www.classicrace.com
Great Lakes ChampionChip
Bill Fries & Steve Scheidt
6426 Cypress Street
Portage, MI 49204
Tel 269 806-7000
coachfries@charter.net
sscheidt@charter.org
3 Disciplines Racing
Kenny Krell
810 Carnes St
Fenton, MI 48430
Tel 810-714-5768
Cell 810-577-3160
kenny3dracing@yahoo.com
annmarie3dracing@yahoo.com
www.3Disciplines.com

Minnesota:

ChampionChip Minnesota Inc.
John Magnuson
689 Cherokee Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55107
Tel 651 227-4810
Fax 651 227-1466
championchipmn@hotmail.com

Nebraska:

Lincoln Track Club
Mark Rupp
1220 Lincoln Mall
Lincoln, NE 68508
Tel 402-450-2368
markrupp@inebraska.com
www.lincolnrun.org

Nevada:

Finish Line Productions
Suzy Truax
P.O. Box 1524
Fernley, NV 89408
Tel 775-786-5531
suzyflp@earthlink.net
www.championchipusa.com
Tri-A-Run
Bill & Jan Callanan
5209 Copper River Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Tel 702 656 3741
Fax 702 656 3796
BCallan369@aol.com

New Hampshire:

Granite State Race Services
Bob & Anita Teschek
PO Box 990
47 Turkey Hill Rd
Newport, NH 03773
Tel 603 863 2537
Fax 603 863 7042
racetime@gsrs.com
www.gsrs.com

New Jersey:

CompuScore
Dave Siconolfi
1579 Springfield Ave
New Providence, NJ 07974
Tel and Fax 908 665-8038
david@compuscore.com
www.compuscore.com

New Mexico:

Athlete's Edge
Stephen Pino
7120 Wyoming Blvd. NE
Suite 18B
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Tel 505-856-9377
Fax 505-856-9390
steve@the-athletes-edge.com
pino@aps.edu (during the day)

New York:

Finish Line Road Race Technicians
David Katz
P.O. Box 822
Port Washington, NY 11050
Tel 516 883 5599
Fax 516 883 4657
katz@flrrt.com
www.flrrt.com
New York Road Runners Club
Tom Kelley
9 East 89th Street
New York, NY 10128
Tel 212 423 2247
Fax 212 369 4704
results@nyrrc.org
www.nyrrc.org
Super Race Systems
Bill & Gail Sherry
34 Chapman Road
Garrison, NY 10524
Tel 845 424 4063
Fax 845 424 4009
bsherry@bestweb.net
www.superracesystems.com
Score This, Inc.
Robert Giardini & Richard Clark
15 Ranch Trail Ct, Orchard Park, New York 14127
Tel 716 662 9379
Fax 716 662 4270
info@score-this.com
bob@score-this.com
rich@score-this.com
www.score-this.com
Leone Timing & Results
Pat Leone
8542 Lakeshore Road
Cicero, NY 13039
Tel 315 420 4921
pat@leonetiming.com
www.leonetiming.com

North Carolina:

Event Marketing Services, Inc.
Tim Rhodes
2422 Park Rd
Charlotte, NC 28203
Tel 704 358 0717
Fax 704 347 8102
tim@runforyourlife.com
www.runforyourlife.com
Atlantic Coast Timing Systems
Mike Marion, Ken Wong & Bobby Aswell
134 Woodbrook Dr.
Midway Park, NC 28544
Tel 910-577-5461
Ken: ken@runcharlotte.com
Mike: sheena@coastalnet.com
Set-Up, Inc.
Bill Scott
641 Sloop Point Lane
Kure Beach, NC 28449
Tel 910-458-0299
billscott@set-upinc.com
infor@set-upinc.com
www.set-upinc.com
Young & Associates
Jim Young
7001 Rainwater Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27615
Tel/Fax 919-873-1207
Cell 919-271-3056
tjyoung@mindspring.com
www.runnc.com
Queen City Timing Services
Dennis Joffe
P.O. Box 5204
Mooresville, NC 28117
Tel 888-892-7150/ 704-664-9427
Fax 704-664-9427
dennis@queencitytiming.com

Ohio:

RS Racing Systems
Terry Lewis
1255 Prospect Ave. SW
Canton, OH 44706
Tel 330-437-2621
Fax 330-455-7610
t.w.lewis@worldnet.att.net
Hermes Sports & Events
Nick Swingos
1468 W. 9th St. Suite #825
Cleveland, OH 44113
Tel 216-623-9933

Oklahoma:

Run Tulsa
Tim Dreilling
624 S. Boston Ave, Suite 250
Tulsa, OK 74119
Tel 918-582-3300
Fax 918-582-3234
Tim Dreiling Email: tjd@dreilinginc.com
DG Productions
Don Garrett
12120 Hickory Creek Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Tel 405-759-2580
www.dgroadracing.com

Oregon:

AA Sports, Ltd
Jon Atherton
4840 SW Western Ave #400
Beaverton, OR 97005
Tel 503 531 3140
Fax 503 531 8929
aasports@racecenter.com
www.racecenter.com

Pennsylvania:

Runner's High / ChampionChip Pennsylvania
S. Mark Courtney
83 Cranberry Road
Grove City, PA 16127
Tel 724 458 4435
Fax 724 458 6830
smc@runhigh.com
www.runhigh.com

South Carolina:

Danny White Race Management Systems (RMS)
2119 Rice Rd
Marion, SC 29571
Tel 843-423-6790
Fax 843-423-4653
rmssports@aol.com
www.rmssports.com
The Tri Guys, Inc.
Jeremey Davis
29 Hillside Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
Tel 864-271-4262
jdavis@set-upinc.com
www.set-upinc.com

South Dakota:

AllSportCentral.com
Steve Kurtenbach
300 N. Phillips Ave, Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Tel 605-331-0030 (ext11)
Fax 605-338-2768
skurtenbach@AllSportCentral.com
www.AllSportCentral.com

Tennessee:

Nashville Striders
David Holder
2900 Fairview Blvd
Fairview, TN 37062
Tel 615-799-2096
Fax 615-799-6119
davholder@aol.com
Best Times / ChampionChip Tennessee
Ron McCrarey / Steve Stone
1039 Audubon Dr.
Memphis, TN 38117
Tel 901-263-2811
Cell 901-301-2020
Fax 662-349-6003
Ron McCrarey rmccrare@midsouth.rr.com
Steve Stone sstone@midsouth.rr.com
www.besttimescct.com

Texas:

Run Wild Sports Timing
Gary Mulvihill
6304 Haskell B
Houston, TX 77007
Tel 713-868-4927
gmulvihill@aol.com
www.runwildsports.com
Run-FAR Racing Services
Raul Najera
4201 Monterey Oaks Blvd, #1104
Austin, TX 78749
Tel 512-536-6980
Fax 512-536-6993
Cell 512-569-0165
raul@run-far.com
www.run-far.com
Luke's Locker Inc
Matt Lucas
3607 Oak Lawn
Dallas, TX 75219
Tel 219-899-2551
Fax 214-522-5696
mattlucas@lukeslocker.com
Racing Systems
Rebecca Wallace and Matthew Compton
4900 Keller Springs #240
Addison, TX 75001
Tel 214-393-6973
Fax 214-393-6975
www.racingsystemsinc.com
Rebecca@runontexas.com
Britton's Bicycle Shop
Jimmy Britton
4230 Thousand Oaks Dr
San Antonio, TX 78217
Tel 210-316-7720
jimmyb@brittonbikes.com

Virginia:

Kale Running
R.P. Kale or Ann and Kevin Hupp
1065 Taft Road
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
Tel 757-421-2602 R.P. Kale
Tel 757-423-7111 Ann and Kevin Hupp
Fax 757-421-2602
www.kalerunning.com
team@kalerunning.com

Washington DC:

Capital Running Company
Rick & Kathy Freedman
13710 Ashby Road
Rockville, MD 20853
Tel 301 871 0005
Fax 301 871 0006
rick@runwashington.com
kathy@runwashington.com

Wisconsin:

Sports Management Associates, Inc
Mike Proctor
4562 N. 126th Street
Butler, WI 53007
Tel 262-781-8877
Fax 262-781-9977
info@smaresults.com
www.smaresults.com